Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

This was the 1st time I've ever purchased a vehicle and had an excellent experience. From the moment I walked into Circle BMW I was greeted & my sales associate Cara was friendly, honest & discussed my individual wants in a vehicle. She took the time to show me multiple vehicles and never did I ever feel like I was being pushed above my financial means. Tony, the finance manager is superb! He made the experience quick & comfortable, while keeping an open line of communication finding the best interest rates. I'd definitely recommend Circle BMW and will be back for all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

This was our 4th BMW and it was by far the best buying experience we’ve ever had. Danny understood our needs quickly, treated us so well and got us exactly what we wanted. He went above and beyond including driving the car to our home to be test driven when i couldn’t make it into the dealership. The customer experience was unparalleled with Danny and we couldn’t be happier with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Danny Wong and his team are always on point. Great service Antonio in finance gets it done. We could not be happier. This is our third BMW from circle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I recently purchased a vehicle from Circle being assisted by Danny Wong. I truly appreciated the fact that despite my walking in without an appointment Danny made himself available immediately and started working with me. Danny's knowledge and professionalism are exemplary, Danny is a true asset to the team. In fact, all staff at Circle are very good, I just happened to have worked with Danny which I thoroughly enjoyed. This is the first time in my car ownership history that I actually came back to the same dealership I got my previous car from. Well done and see you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Carlos and Laura were super helpful and attentive. Saw the car on Tuesday, drove it Thursday and took it home Friday. Laura and Carlos were quick and helpful - no run around at all. Great staff at this dealership. Made me a BMW owner for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

Everyone we interacted with went above and beyond to make our purchase happen. Pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. I did not feel stressed or pressured, and that’s a big deal. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Both staff and service are amazing! Ziggy Grzejka was very professional and helpful during the sales process. Five stars aren’t enough, thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Professional staff, everyone I worked with was very helpful. Cara and Laura were great! Purchasing this BMW was a fun experience! I will highly recommend BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

I hope I like them since I keep buying cars from them......an especially professional service staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

Kevin was a great help in laying out the options available and identifying the right vehicle to fit my needs. The experience was professional and expeditious.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review