Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

We have always bought our cars from Circle. Antonio was great. Good follow up and very professional. Ask for him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I could not be happier with my purchase and service at Circle BMW. Antonio Carneiro is the Bomb.com. His persistence was impeccable. His energy & professionalism was a whole vibe for me. It was such a great experience. I will most certainly be going back.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Purchased my wife's m6 gran coupe from Circle, Ziggy was my point of contact and he did a fantastic job. Everything was negotiated via the phone and email. Ziggy was upfront and transparent about everything...made the buying experience easy and hassle free.. He even stayed late waiting for me because my flight out of Virginia got delayed. Highly recommend this dealership and Ziggy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Run don’t walk to go see Jim Hirsch at Circle BMW! Bought a CPO vehicle from Jim the other day and had the best experience from start to finish — not only was Jim responsive, knowledgeable, and kind, he was also COOL AS SH*T and a ton of fun to work with. I’m confident he helped me get the best price. He’s a man of his word and has stayed accessible for questions even though I’ve already signed on the dotted line and driven off the lot! Not a doubt in my mind that I’ll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

5⭐️ Excellent dealership appreciated the hospitality and the pain free car buying experience and my fiancé loves the 5 series Thank You for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Overall very good experience at Circle BMW, Jim in sales was excellent: helpful and efficient. I never was in and out of a dealership as fast as here with a new car. Just picked up my car a few days ago, but very happy so far. The certified pre owned looks and drives as new. Definitely recommend. Thx Vincent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Good environment. People were anxious to assist and please. Attitude was professional and solicitous. We were made comfortable and all questions were answered with factual references.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

100% Charles Catania was the best car salesman I have had. Honest and works with you understand and get what you want in your car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Just had the best car shopping experience with Jim Hirsch. He was fun and made me laugh the entire time. His approach to auto sales is refreshing and warmly welcomed. I am so happy to have finally met a person in the auto industry that is a true professional. If I could give him ten stars I would. Thank you Jim!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Ziggy Grzejka was a pleasure to work with and got us a solid deal on a used BMW. He followed through on his estimated quote over the phone and didn't tack on any fees when we came in person to see the car. He was very upfront throughout the whole process and the rest of the team was also helpful in rounding out the purchase. This was after a terrible experience we had with a competing BMW dealership the prior day, so we would definitely recommend Ziggy and Circle BMW for any car purchases in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Ziggy and the entire ream were excellent, the deal was exactly as discussed with no drama. The 528ix was as described and fully prepped.The BMW genius guys were very helpful getting my phone operational. It was worth a 2 hour drive. Tom A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Blake is the most professional , knowledgeable and personable mechanics I’ve ever worked with. Took care of business as promised in a timely matter. Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Ziggy was awesome! He always answered my questions promptly and fully, was not pushy about what kind of purchase we should make and when, and was accommodating to my family and I. We felt that we made the right choice, and we felt very comfortable and happy making our purchase. Circle BMW itself was great! The front desk lady was especially exceptional. She welcomed us with joy and offered us snacks and drinks and made sure we were comfortable and well taken care right until we left. When we upgrade our vehicle to a BMW, we will probably return to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Had a great experience buying a new X5 at Circle BMW working with salesman Charles Catania. Charles is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. He made the experience very pleasurable. He took the time to answer all of our questions about the car and did a test drive with us. He was very thorough explaining the cars features. Great guy and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Anthony was great. Very friendly guy, no surprises when i showed up. Everyone at this dealership is very friendly and professional. Excellent team here! People generally despise dealership visits, but this is truly a great experience overall. I will recommend them to anybody who asks! True professionals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great dealership, very friendly people and down the earth. Zero pressure here, just a smooth experience. I will recommend anybody who asks to make the trip here, it’s actually a pleasure to deal with these guys. Anthony was great, along with the rest of the staff. Thanks for making the experience enjoyable, it goes a long way when purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Big thank you to Anthony Paparella at circle BMW! He made our first BMW experience absolutely amazing! We highly recommend him to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great experience with Kevin Prull at Circle BMW. We were looking for an X5 and torn between buy and lease. Kevin set up time for us to test drive new and CPO vehicles and was very knowledgeable about the cars. Also just a nice guy in general, had some good conversations walking around the lot. We wound up buying a 2018 X5 (F15) CPO and are very happy with the experience. Howard Kletter in Finance helped us get the right payment and extended warranty coverage. We will be back to Circle in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Jim Hirsch is hands down the best auto professional in the business. Straight forward, honest, knowledgeable, and transparent are just a few words that describe him. I knew within a few minutes of talking with him over the phone the two hour trip over to Circle would be worth it. When I arrived at the dealership i was not disappointed. His personality made the entire car buying experience fun and pleasurable. Fantastic communication throughout the process. I highly recommend Jim and the dealership to anyone interested in a new or CPO BMW. If I could give a rating of 10 stars ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jim Hirsch is hands down the best auto professional in the business. Straight forward, honest, knowledgeable, and transparent are just a few words that describe him. I knew within a few minutes of talking with him over the phone the two hour trip over to Circle would be worth it. When I arrived at the dealership i was not disappointed. His personality made the entire car buying experience fun and pleasurable. Fantastic communication throughout the process. I highly recommend Jim and the dealership to anyone interested in a new or CPO BMW. If I could give a rating of 10 stars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We got to the dealership late Saturday afternoon to look at a used Mini Cooper. Everyone was great to deal with, and we were not rushed to get the deal done. The car is absolutely awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

The Circle BMW and Jim were both great. The buying process was both seamless and transparent. After a quick meeting with Jim and a test drive, I had all the information necessary to comfortably complete my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great staff and great service w my purchase...Thank u Ziggy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Jacob goes above and beyond to make sure my car is always ready to go. As a limousine owner, reliability is key and with Jacob as my service advisor I never have to worry about my car getting thorough care. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The Circle BMW and Jim were both great. The buying process was both seamless and transparent. After a quick meeting with Jim and a test drive, I had all the information necessary to comfortably complete my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Kevin Prull was great to work with. I was in the market for a car for the past few months and the experience was awful until my wife and I walked into Circle BMW and met with Kevin. Thank you Kevin for changing our minds about the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I worked with Danny Wong and he couldn't have been more helpful. I had come into the dealership about 5-6 months prior for service on my first BMW and I spoke with Danny about the upcoming 2021 lineup. When I came back in just a few days ago, he remembered me and our conversation and we started to work on a new 4 series. He was super knowledgable about the cars we discussed and I never once felt pressured. We were able to work out a great deal and I couldn't be happier with the car. Easily the best car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Couldn’t have had a better experience in purchasing my M4 here. They are courteous professional prompt and not pushy at all. Danny Wong is a spectacular salesman highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This is my second BMW that I have purchased through Danny in the last 3 months and it was once again an absolute pleasure dealing with such and honest and knowledgeable salesperson. The entire staff at Circle BMW are excellent, but the care and personal touch that Danny gives during the purchasing process is why I will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This is the second certified BMW I've purchased from Circle BMW working with Danny Wong. He is a consummate professional, as is the rest of the dealership's staff. My wife visited Mercedes and Lexus dealerships after Circle and she was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of Circle BMW's staff. I know I will be back for a third vehicle in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Very happy with this dealership. This is our 5th BMW! Great service, great people, and any concerns are always taken care of. Charles Catania was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and did not apply any sales pressure. I will definitely want Charles as my salesperson when we get our 6th vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Anthony Paparella helped us find a suitable car for our son. He was professional, diligent, and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend Circle BMW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Danny Wong again. He is a true asset to the dealership, having been there for years, and has amazing product knowledge. He always makes you feel comfortable with his laid back approach, and maintains the utmost professionalism at the same time. If you are in the market for a BMW, I suggest you reach out to Danny for a wonderful experience! I also want to mention Brian Valentine. Before driving off in my new car, Brian went over the features of the car in detail and I never felt rushed at all. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Excellent experience all around

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great dealership - Danny Wong did a great job handling my account and the service provided by Danny and the dealership is excellent - It couldn’t be better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Ziggy Grzejka was so great to work with! He was very attentive and helpful with getting everything ready to get our purchase done. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We worked with Jim Hirsch. He offered excellent advise and fantastic customer service. It was a true pleasure working with him. Best in the business. Thank you Jim!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

We worked with Jim Hirsch. He offered excellent advise and fantastic customer service. It was a true pleasure working with him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

This was my first bmw so I was a little nervous about having a luxury vehicle but they made me very comfortable and explained all functions on vehicle.the buying process also went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Literally loved every second of my car leasing experience with Antonio Carneiro! He was knowledge, helpful and made the process something that I originally dreaded to a very much enjoyable experience! I transitioned from a Mercedes to a BMW and I can assure I will never look back! Circle BMW would be lost without Tony on their team. Happy to say, I've found my car guy for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend Circle BMW the entire staff and most particularly our sales Rep Jim Hirsch. Jim was knowledgeable, easy going and a true professional. We had 2 cars that their leases were expiring so we were shopping for 2 vehicles. We were drawn to the BMW brand, beautiful cars, and were disheartened to receive poor customer service when shopping at another BMW dealer in our Freehold area before going to see Jim at Circle BMW. The results: Jim put us in a new X3 and a 3 series sedan and we couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I highly recommend Circle BMW the entire staff and most particularly our sales Rep Jim Hirsch. Jim was knowledgeable, easy going and a true professional. We had 2 cars that their leases were expiring so we were shopping for 2 vehicles. We were drawn to the BMW brand, beautiful cars, and were disheartened to receive poor customer service when shopping at another BMW dealer in our Freehold area before going to see Jim at Circle BMW. The results: Jim put us in a new X3 and a 3 series sedan and we couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I don’t write many reviews but Circle BMW and Jake are worth my time. I’ll begin with that the last 2 years I’ve owned my car circle has done nothing but take care of me. Pete always has a smile and Anna at the front desk is always waiting to help. From Jennifer making things easy for me with the loaners, Bob getting things taken care of for me as well as Jake always going the extra step to make me happy. There are many scenarios where I needed a loaner on a dime or something was rattling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Blake knows his vehicles. Asks in-depth questions. Gets to the heart of the matter fast. Provides the service everyone should receive when they bring their car back to the dealer for service. First class without a doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great experience with Ziggy , handle the purchase with no nonsense and did what he said he would do. Would purchase again from Circle BMW and let friends know they are one of the best BMW dealers out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This was my first time coming to Circle BMW and I can't speak highly enough about my experience. I worked with Antonio Carneiro directly who was the epitome of a professional. Antonio jumped through hoops to make sure I was 100% satisfied and got me into a brand new 2021 BMW X4 M40i within 2-3 days of me initially walking into the dealership. This was by far the most seamless car buying experience I've ever had. I can't recommend Antonio and his team enough. Do yourself a favor and buy/lease a BMW from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Leased a 5 series sedan and the experience was absolutely top notch from the receptionist greeting, to sales, finance dept and session to learn about the car. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, genuine and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Just purchased my first BMW with the help of Jim Hirsch. Jim was helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, and patient with me. I am confident that he got me a great deal on my vehicle. I appreciate that he was not pushy, and there were no surprises. Jim went above and beyond, even coming in on his day off, to make sure that the delivery of my vehicle went according to plan. He set up my insurance for me, answered all my questions, and made sure that someone reviewed all the tech features with me, before heading home. I also wanted to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Overall I’m truly happy with the services from BMW but especially from Antonio. He makes you feel welcomed from the moment you step food at the dealership. He makes sure he gets you the best deals, the car that you want and keeps you updated throughout the entire process. I trust Antonio so much that I always let him pick my car out. He always provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. BMW is lucky to have him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Just purchased my first BMW with the help of Jim and Howard. Jim was helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, and patient with me. I am confident that he got me a great deal on my vehicle. I appreciate that he was not pushy, and there were no surprises. Jim went above and beyond, even coming in on his day off, to make sure that the delivery of my vehicle went according to plan. He set up my insurance for me, answered all my questions, and made sure that someone reviewed all the tech features with me, before heading home. I also wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This is the 8th car i have purchased with Circle BMW ! I have purchased every with Antonio he makes the transactions seemless and fun every single time. I highly recommend purchasinf a car with Antonio you will not be disappointed !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

They had everything prepared and we did not need to spend the entire day at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We had an excellent experience with Ed and Carlos. Took their time with us to explain everything and there was no high pressure anything. Hon was great too! Would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Upgraded my BMW Last month , Circle BMW is good dealership easy to work with.. especially Tathiana Carrasco she is a pleasure to deal with, she eliminates the stress of the car buying experience she makes you feel that she has your best interest in mind.. Great personality..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

3rd time leasing a BMW this time with Charles Catania. Charles was excellent, right car at the payment I wanted without all of the normal car buying stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I want to share my experiance with Tathiana Corrasco. She took a potential problem and turned it into a terrific experience. I hit a deer the night before turning in my BMW. she walked us through the insurance and service issues and allowed me to drive out with a new vehicle the same day. Tenancious yet gracious. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Recently leased a BMW X3 for the second time from Tathiana at Circle BMW. The first time around brought me back. The vehicle is great but Circle personnel made the difference from understanding the lease transaction to service visits it was always friendly, courteous and professional. Will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Excellent experience dealing with Anthony. Very personable and not pushy at all. The new showroom is very nice even if you are window shopping.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I arrived at Circle BMW hoping to get a new car. I was immediately greeted by the receptionist who knew I had an appointment and put me in touch with the right person. Tony was my client advisor. He was super kind to me from the moment we met, and made me feel comfortable and confident in continuing my car search with him. Tony focused on the features I valued, and did not want me to settle for a car I would ultimately not love just because of the price point. At the end of my first meeting with him, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I just picked up my new 2021 BMW X3. It was a great experience all around. Charles Catania, Sales Representative was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable on all the cars and features and he wasn’t pushy. He was also very responsive whenever I reached out with questions. He engaged his Manager, Laura during the negotiation and she was very straight forward and easy to work with. Charles had everything ready when I arrived to pick up my car and the process went very quickly. Hon dung, finance was also easy to work. Overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Thank you Charles for making my 3rd lease a pleasant experience. You listened and worked hard to get my payment in the range I requested. 5 stars all around!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Anthony and Howard were great during the entire process. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Thank you to Danny Wong and the staff of Circle BMW for making my 3rd consecutive lease another easy and informative stress free event. I am more than happy to give Circle BMW another 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

good straight-up professional; appreciate the work, fast and fast and most of all HONEST! It was in and out for me in less than 30 minutes to lease a new car, for me, for the 12th time. I recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Very helpful and answered all my questions. He worked hard to get my payment and interest rate as low as possible and in the range i requested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

"Exceptional service. My previous BMW dealer made me question sticking with the company, despite my love of the product. Jim Hirsch brought me back to BMW. My experience purchasing another BMW was top notch. Jim was professional and down to earth, which made the process seamless and comfortable. Not only did I purchase from Eatontown, but I will be driving the extra distance to cement this as my primary dealership for service as well!"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Exceptional service. My previous BMW dealer made me question sticking with the company, despite my love of the product. Jim Hirsch brought me back to BMW. My experience purchasing another BMW was top notch. Jim was professional and down to earth, which made the process seamless and comfortable. Not only did I purchase from Eatontown, but I will be driving the extra distance to cement this as my primary dealership for service as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Had the pleasure of Charles Catania and GM Laura service my car purchase experience and it was First Class "Top Notch." First time BMW buyer and the dealership was well organized and well run.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

The sales team at Circle BMW went and beyond to make sure I got exactly the car I was looking for. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The process of checking out the model car (X5) in the showroom to test driving the same was relaxed, no pressure to purchase. All questions asked were answered in a truthful manner by a salesman who knew the product he was selling. My X5 had to be ordered, I was kept up to date on the status of the order from assembly to when it was to be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Tathiana is great and pleasure to work with. I love my X5 and getting it through Tathiana was one of the smoothest transactions I’ve ever had. And finishing everything up with Hon Fung of course was great as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Shout out to my main man Tony! I’m in love with my new M4 Competition. Always takes “buying a car” to the next level. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Professional and straight to the point. Makes your new car buying experience a breeze. He was very helpful in my purchase of the new m4 and went above and beyond to make the deal happen. 5 stars from me for Jim Hirsch and Circle BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Professional and straight to the point. Makes your new car buying experience a breeze. He was very helpful in my purchase of the new m4 and went above and beyond to make the deal happen. 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

What a wonderful experience! Elaine was a pleasure to work with, down to earth, knowledgeable and professional! my husband and and I walked in on a whim and Elaine got us what we wanted within days! It was a win win! We’ll definitely be back and tell everyone we know to buy here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

After being in for a warranty work on my 2016 vehicle, I've expressed a certain concern to the dealership. The response was extremely quick, dealer contacted me regarding my concerns, and with no hesitation offered a solution. I was taken care off by Robert, the service manager, and his a very friendly and courteous staff, with no hassling whatsoever, and am a very happy customer. Will definitely go back and recommend to others. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Jim was honest, easy going, answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with our lease deal. He worked with us throughout the process and allowed us the time to make a decision without pressuring us while checking in. Jim delivered what was promised! The overall experience was positive and the staff at the dealership were all friendly and pleasant to deal with. If you are in the market for a BMW this is the dealer to go to!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Ed and the entire staff at Circle BMW made my car buying process a breeze. Buying a car can be a little intimidating but Ed and Howard made me feel comfortable and at ease. Laura is also a pleasure to work with! Would absolutely buy a car from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

As an owner of a Limousine service in Monmouth County reliability is key. Blake always goes above and beyond making sure my cars are good to go! Strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Jim was honest, easy going, answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable with our lease deal. He worked with us throughout the process and allowed us the time to make a decision without pressuring us while checking in. Jim delivered what was promised! The overall experience was positive and the staff at the dealership were all friendly and pleasant to deal with. If you are in the market for a BMW this is the dealer to go to!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Working with Circle BMW was easy and a very pleasant experience. Excellent communication throughout the process. Highly recommend both the dealership and our sales consultant Jim.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Anthony was straight to the point, didn’t try to play the high-low game, and gave a good price upfront. I was a pleasure working with him and circle bmw

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Ed, Carlos and Han and the whole team made the entire process incredibly smooth. Highly recommend. Great buying experience from finding car on-line, to discussing on the phone and email, to a video test drive, and the arriving to find everything ready to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

I have bought many cars over the years and working with James Hirsch has been by far the absolute best experience I ever had. A true professional and fun to work with. First time buying at Circle BMW and thanks to James it will certainly not be the last. I highly recommend him to anyone who values honesty, integrity, and commitment to client satisfaction. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Many years ago Ieased a BMW 5 series from these folks and they were excellent then. Last year I bought my daughter her first car and Circle take care of the servicing. So far it has been to Circle twice, for key fob replacement and most recently a software update. The folks in service are outstanding, as are the folks that check in the car and arrange loaners. My wife’s Infiniti lease is up next year and I hope she opts for the X5 as a replacement based on the service and franchise experience. The friendly staff, breakfast! and overall ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

It is always great to work with Tony! He was able to expedite the sale on the car I wanted and give us a great deal! Exceptional customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Jim Hirsch is an excellent advisor. He didn’t make us feel intimidated with the brand. He was kind and courteous with assisting us. He explained in detail everything that was needed to be known and more. EXTREMELY SATISFIED! Thank you Jim and Circle BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

soon is you walk in you fill welcome by receptionist lady that remembers your name through all purchase experience. Sales person Kevin very helpful explaining whole process step by step and introduce us to very knowledgeable Brian who took us through all new car and send us to very helpful financing adviser. It was nice fast professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

We are repeat customers to Circle BMW because of Tony - his attention to detail and exceptional customer service are the reason we keep coming back. Thank you for making the car buying experience enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Jim is an excellent advisor. He didnt make us feel intimidated with the brand. He was kind and courteous with assisting us. He explained in detail everything that is needed to be known and more. Extremely satisfied! Thank you Jim and Circle BMW!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review