Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Great showroom! Very professional staff.. great cars!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

The salesman and financing specialist spent time, offered sound advice, answered All questions, explained things clearly, and acted at all times professionally. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Robert and the whole team was fantastic, deal was extremely smooth and very professional. Zac and Justin were great as well. Hon was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

Carlos Lopez and Hon Fung are absolutely amazing! They’re the quintessential of customer service! Although Circle BMW is an hour away, I will always make that drive for all my cars now. I have already recommended all my family and friends. Can’t go wrong with them!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

Kevin and the Circle team very helpfull and professionel. good inventory, good showroom, good hand off of car, good timely delivery of the car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

We came in knowing I wanted a lease but not what was going to work in my budget. Cara was fantastic from the beginning. She spent the time so I was comfortable with the car and my husband was comfortable with the price. And I didn’t spend all day sitting there! I hardly ever write reviews but thought I had to share how easy she made it. I got the car of my dreams and a great deal! Highly recommend Cara!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Cara was fantastic, from the minute we walked in. She found the exact car I wanted and was able to negotiate a fair deal for me. Zack was super helpful with explaining everything in my new car. Tony did my contracts and was not pushy. I Recommend Cara to anyone looking for a BMW and a great deal! Thanks T-(more than 25 words 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Great Experience! Charles was great to work with. He kept me updated on the progress of my car and was always responsive to any questions I had throughout the process. Highly recommend working with Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

We have been leasing our BMW cars with Circle for 20 years from the 3 series through the 5X series. Great team with excellent sales and service. Highly recommended dealership

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review