Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019
 

Been doing business with this dealership for over 15 years and the service team is tops. Special thank you goes out to Robert H who has taken great care of myself and wife for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Great experience from start to finish. Staff was very friendly and informative. Easy to work with. Placed an order for a new 2020 X7 and 4 weeks later it was delivered to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and product knowledge of all that I dealt with at Circle BMW dealership. Robert Cavalieri took the time and care to find the car that was just right for me. 2 weeks later I am loving my BMW X1, Antonio Carneiro added to the pleasurable experience making my overall time at Circle BMW superior. Bryan Valentine gave me an intense lesson of all the updated technology and reassured me he would be there to answer any questions I had when I pick up my permanent plates. It was an incredibly enjoyable experience and I will be looking forward to do it again in three years. On a rating of 1-10 I give your staff a 20. Thank you for cultivating an atmosphere of professionalism, pride and knowledge of your unbelievable car and the respectfulness of the customer's experience. My sincerest gratitude, Mary O'Regan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

The team was very helpful in assisting me with choosing my car and sealing the deal. Ed ensured that we were comfortable and well informed! I would certainly recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

Due to problems with my existing BMW, I needed to make a fast decision. Circle’s crew was helpful, knowledgable and low pressure. I was detailed and deliberative. They were patient and helpful at every turn. I already knew their service experience was a reason to buy another BMW. I now know their sales staff is a reason to never buy another type of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

Initially my wife stopped by to see what was available in the Circle BMW lot... She was very impressed with the helpfulness, knowledge and manner of everyone she met. The Sales Manager, Laura Flour, assisted my wife with potential availability and approximate costs. Then Sales Rep, George Mankarious, helped my wife narrow her focus to just three vehicles for me. I went back with my wife the next day... and with a test drive in two vehicles together with the assistance of George Mankarious narrowed my choice to one, but then we had to leave for a family engagement. Returning the next day met again with George and Laura to settle the deal. Thanks to the assistance of Antonio Carneiro, I left the dealership that afternoon in my new X-3. It was a pleasure to see and work with such a cooperative and great team. I'd recommend Circle BMW to anyone considering the purchase of a car.. New or Used. TX CAPTTJM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

As always, it was a pleasure buying a new car from Circle BMW. I have bought numerous new cars from Circle and have always had the same pleasant experience. All personnel are friendly, helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

Paul and staff did a great job as always. Everything was quick and easy, exactly as described. Very helpful and no pressure at all. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

We are long term customers of Circle BMW and our client advisor is Paul Richardson. He has given us excellent and friendly service for years and I recommend him highly. He always goes above and beyond to make sure we get the best service and get the right car for us And even follows up whenever we have to have the car serviced. First class in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

I've been very happy with the service Tim provided me. I felt very confident that the windshield replacement would go smoothly on my carbon fiber i3. And, it went perfectly! The car has been incredibly reliable, and they always provided a loaner car if I needed one. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review