Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Jim Hirsch was very helpful with my new lease. He delivered what was promised. Ordered a vehicle and kept me updated during the entire process. Respect that he tells it like it is rather then just what you want hear. Straight shooter. Will work with him again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Professional setup. Was impressed with the service center. Would return and recommend to others. Plan on using this shop for next maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Amanda Ruth was very professional keeping me updated on my service request. Service was properly completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Drove up and was greeted and directed to service representative. Everything went smoothly. Only one issue was that there was no more loner cars.. But all goof because i got a lift home and tgey delivered my car back to me looking brand knew and a good cleaning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I went to buy a car especially the 2022 BMW M440I and everyone there was wonderful and very helpful, especially James Hirsch he is a great person. From the first day I went to the dealer, he was the only person to approach me to help me, even though he had to work extra time. Thank you very much, it was great doing business with you. I also want to thank Andrew Kim for doing the paperwork as fast as he can. I can say that James Hirsch was the only one who really helped me and he found my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Hey first of all just wanna thank Mr. Ziggy thank you for being great being patient and doing the best for me excellent job and this is the second time I’m back to you first time was flawless and this time was flawless as well thank you blessings to you and your family see you soon for another car for my friends car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Professional . Got loner car . Work was perfect. Staff helpful and friendly was able to get in and out. Price was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I went to buy a car especially the 2022 BMW M440I and everyone there was wonderful and very helpful, especially James Hirsch he is a great person. From the first day I went to the dealer, he was the only person to approach me to help me, even though he had to work extra time. Thank you very much, it was great doing business with you. I also want to thank Andrew Kim for doing the paperwork as fast as he can. I can say that James Hirsch was the only one who really helped me and he found my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Bryan is service is always knowledgeable and helpful. All concerns were addressed very well and in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

prompt and my car was perfectly serviced The staff is very friendly and was in contact with me while the job was done. They gave me a loner car that was in great condition and perfectly clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Every service done for my X1 is great. I really love how service managers especially PAUL STARNES take %old care of me and my car. Customer service is awesome. Circle BMW deserved my 5 star all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Circle BMW Service is always good. Ray Wagner is a true professional. I live in Freehold, & go to Eatontown. The local dealership cannot compare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Worked with Charles Catania from Circle BMW when purchasing my x5. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and made the entire process fast and painless. It was a great experience from start to finish. He made us lifetime customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Pulled up took my car, sat with person at desk gave me options on if I wanted to stay or get a loaner, I chose to stay. Waited a fair time. Car was ready and I was all done. Experience was flawless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Bryan Raiken is the best. His customer service skills are fantastic. I always leave happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Thanks for taking such good care of me! Tom, the Sevice foreman nailed the sound in 2 seconds!! And fixed it within an hour!! Impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The service department in incredible ! They are so helpful Bob Datri and Devin - they are so through and have helped me so much - they made sure I understand my car and what I need to take care of it. I am a first time BMW owner and it will not be my last due to them and my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I have been going to Circle BMW FOR OVER 20 YEARS To buy my BMWs and to have them serviced there. I currently have a 740i and a 528i and I am glad to report that with CIRCLE BMW’ s Ray Wagner s help my car are in great shape. Bill M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The best professional service representatives I have ever dealt with at a BMW dealership in more than 15 years with BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

James Hirsch made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Delivered what was promised. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Very professional and knowledgeable. Extremely happy with way he conducted business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Terrific experience from beginning to the end - ended up getting 2 vehicles from Tathiana, one for me and one for my wife !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Circle BMW never disappoints. Never had a bad experience. Working with Jim has been wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

-Justin in sales is always my go to guy, always goes the extra mile new/used!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Beautiful and spacious showroom. Employees are friendly and eager to help - and not pushy. It couldn't have been a nicer experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Exceptional group of people to have on your side when dealing with getting the service needed on car. A good level of confidence the repairs are done accurately.. and if not they go above and beyond to get it done correctly. Which is very comforting to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent dealer with top of the line service technicians. Sales and service work very well together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

It was a easy and smooth transaction from the time I walked into the dealership til delivery of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Saved me alot of money over the years with warranty research. Great staff as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Had our 2021 550M serviced. The service department made every step a pleasure the same way the purchase was handled .100% professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Finally I found this circle Bmw they are fixing my car it corrected, before that I was going to Bmw off freehold 3 times but they can’t . thank you to Bmw circle , but I wish you guy’s has better car for loan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Highly recommend Mr. Hirsch at Circle BMW. The most straightforward salesperson in the business. Thoroughly enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Fantastic acknowledable informative courteous employees. Excellent service department prompt scheduling and follow up highly Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

My car buying experience with Ziggy was simple and smooth. He understood my needs and took extra care to meet my expectations. Thank you Ziggy. The paperwork was quick and efficient. Overall it was a good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Charles from Circle BMW has been a pleasure to work with. He is extremely responsive, informative, and made the process of leasing my vehicle seamless and pain free. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking to lease or purchase a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jim is kind, courteous, professional, and extremely friendly. He went out of his way to make sure my new vehicle was perfect. I have bought many cars in the past and this was one of the easiest transactions I personally have ever experienced. Thank you Jim and Circle BMW for making this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Danny Wong and his team were excellent! Very easy process, no haggling, answered all my questions and provided an all around great first time experience for me. Will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I booked a service but realized I had booked the wrong date. I left messages but no one called me back. Since I was leaving the area for winter, I just showed up at the service department. They did the oil change, and a recall item. Unable to wash for it was late in day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Charles was very helpful with every aspect of our purchase. He explained everything clearly and is always available if I have questions. He made the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Everyone is fantastic and knowledgeable on products, car and have gone out of their way to make it a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

They were very helpful in a tough market and found me a great car at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Tathiana help me all way through trading and buying a BMW fast .She is very skilled in paperwork and professionalism.I will highly recommend her to my friends and family.I’m very happy with my deal.Thanks Tathiana see you in few years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Everything went well!! The salesman was great. Very satisfied. Also very pleased with the beautiful car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Was super fast service from start to finish

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Justin was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Steve the sales manager was always smiling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great experience. No pressure. Salesman was very honest and I got a car I absolutely love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I went to Circle BMW for my dream car where I met Sales Associate, Ben Longo. His expertise, patience and no pressure sales approach made me so comfortable with my decision to purchase the X3. Buying a new vehicle can be so stressful; however Ben kept me informed and went above and beyond every step of the way making this the best car-buying experience I’ve had thus far. Thank you Ben for making my dream come true. I’m so in love with my X3!! By Victoria P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Justin Pastore is a top notch sales person who makes buying a car a pleasure. This is the second BMW I bought from Justin this year. Request him when you go to Circle BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Working with Ben was nothing but easy and seamless. It was almost impossible to find a vehicle, but he was able to help me build a car for my wife that checked off every box. He kept me up to date on the entire process and made the pick up super easy. I highly recommend working with Ben and he just made me a life long customer of his.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The staff are very nice and knowledgeable. I had a complicated issue of battery drainage with my X5. Math the Foreman was very patient to discuss with me my observation then they did a very thorough diagnosis to resolve the problem. Paul kept me updated with the progress of the work. I dealt with two other BMW dealers but never been happy like this time. Circle BMW is best dealer to serve your car in this area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great service, Brian is the best takes his time and very passionate about his work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Excellent service. Associate was very welcoming, courteous, knowledgeable. Took care of the issue at hand. Would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

When picking up my new 2022 BMW,, I was impressed as they have a BMW Genius sit with me and go over any new features since my last BNW. Also the time it took to purchase tote vehicle was quick and easy. This is my 2nd BMW I purchased from Circle BMW, but not my last. It’s eSy to be loyal to a dealership that treats their customers so wrll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Excellent ,courtesy, prompt,, accommodating prompt,efficient. Knowledgeable . Great mechanics , professionalism , just great service and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great service and a friendly staff. Most of all they have been honest with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Took a little longer than expected but everything was handled professionally. Always helpful with any questions we have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Tatiana was a very helpful and knowleadgable salesperson. The entire transaction was quick and they gave a fair price for my trade and the new bmw. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Charles was professional, courteous, and helpful. He answered all of my questions,, was honest and forthright. He knew I wanted a simple pain-free purchase and he made it happen. Overall it was quick, painless , and I would recommend Charles to anyone looking to purchase a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ziggy was very helpful in the purchasing of my vehicle. He made sure to get me the best deal. He is professional and personable. I would definitely deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Danny is very pleasant to work with. He makes everything so smooth, he helped me to choose the car I want. Can’t be happier. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent sales team worked closely with me to find the best vehicle and get it delivered in the timeline I needed. Pleasure to buy a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great ppl didn’t have to wait long at all they’re the best deff would go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

They are professional and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with and provided good value for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My experience was a pleasant one in buying my first bmw. Our salesman, Kevin Prull was most helpful in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Tim and service adviser were great and a pleasant to deal with. They did all possible to accommodate my issues and they even had a loaner car during my last min decision to have my issue resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I was told that my buying process would be easy and pain free. Jim delivered what he said. Great buying experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent service. Frequent updates. Turn-around time was much faster than I anticipated. Would recommend this dealership and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

We have been customers at Circle BMW for 25 years. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Unparalleled service! Bryan in service is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Charles was very patient and put me in a new car quickly and without stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Jim Hirsch assisted with my purchase of my 330. He was honest, professional, and extremely helpful. Excellent communication. Will recommend Jim to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Charles was excellent in helping us finding the exact make and model BMW we were looking for. He was personable, flexible, and was always there when we needed him. His constantly kept us up to date and even called us on his day off to let us know that the car was delivered. HIs patience with showing us how to use all the electronics in the car was impressive. He made sure we were comfortable with the car and had a good understanding on how to operate the vehicle. Charles' professionalism and selflessness was something that would make us come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Awesome service and our sales rep, Benjamin was thorough, professional and caring. Call Benjamin when you need the job done right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Jessie was wonderful so was everyone else that helped me. Top notch!!! This is now my go to place for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Service done was excellent. Improvements: suggestions: The waiting area is not a waiting area, so make the customer experience more pleasant and streamlined. No one knows who goes next and you stand there wondering when you should be escorted to a pleasant waiting area where there are refreshments and someone comes to you and says you're next. The intake is very efficient and well done meeting when you drive up and valleys take your car it's very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Everyone at Circle , is courteous, professional and service is excellent. Always on time and never an issue!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Justin was excellent, and got us a car in trying times

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

If you come to this dealership, ASK FOR ANTHONY P. !! He was very helpful, patient, and made the whole process super smooth and easy! Would 100% recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Everyone is terrific. They are helpful and friendly I will continue to lease from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Carlos was great! So helpful and friendly. Hon was also very informative and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I’ve bought 9 cars at Circle BMW and always feel great with their sales service. And Tathiana has always made the experience excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The whol experience was easy. I have purchased cars from Circle BMW multiple times and am impressed. The salesperson I deal with, Ed Garrigal communicated throughout the process, found the vehicle I wanted and the price was better then other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Ben was a very nice guys! He was able to find my car within a day. Thank you so much! The X3 is amazing! We love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Extremely efficient car buying process with no pressure. There were no surprises and our sales rep Justin was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

We have done business for some 30 years.Fairness and honesty are just 2 of their fine qualities. We just leased a new 540i sport sedan with Tatiana Carrasco. Ms. Tarrasco is a credit to the fine staff of Circle BMW. Dr. And Mrs.E.C.Lazzaro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Very professional and fast/easy service! Made my first car buying experience super easy! Highly recommend them and will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. He made the car buying experience very seamless for me and found exactly what I was looking for. I was beyond excited to be able to drive off the lot with my new car the same day! I would highly recommend Circle BMW and Kevin Prull. The entire staff at the dealership was helpful and beyond kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I had a great experience at Circle BMW. I had my car serviced there and Amanda was a pleasure to work with. Everyone was very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

My husband and I cannot say enough great things about Circle BMW. Laura, Ed and Carlos provide the highest quality customer service. Buying and trading in cars can be a frustrating process, but not here. We traded in an X5 and purchased a 2021 X5 and a 2022 X6 and they made it easy. After our last two experiences at this dealership, we honestly wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Thank you Circle BMW and Jim! I love his straightforwardness and sense of humor. Made me feel comfortable from start to finish. Circle customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Timmy rocks! Goes above and Beyond to make this happen despite supply chain issues. Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I can not say enough about my salesman Charles Catania, I highly recommend him, he made the buying process so easy. Had an amazing experience and couldn’t be any happier with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Honest, limited pressure. Very helpful with my questions. Tapped other specialists to answer any additional issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellent customer service. Ziggy came in on his day off to complete the sale of the vehicle. Greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

The service was very efficient and done in a timely manner. My car was serviced very quickly!! Brian was very helpful in fixing everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I was informed prior to arrival the work would take over 3 hours. I was provided lunch and the waiting area had a tv. Paul Starnes was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Had always have pleasant experience whenmi bring my car to dealer everything is very simple and easy to do and normally no problem getting lianer if need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Exceptional customer service. Professional service manager and technicians. Customer focused. Best BMW dealer in New Jersey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

easy to make the appointment and arrange the loaner the car came back clean and ready to go very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Prompt and efficient No added on items to the total Available when promised Clean and washed

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review