Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Circle BMW had the most amazing customer service I had ever seen. Elaine was so helpful with my situation and helped me get into a new lease. She was kind, caring, and passionate to make sure I found a vehicle. She took her time and was so professional. I highly recommend this dealership because of how caring and helpful they all are as a whole!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Elaine was my client advisor and was absolutely amazing. She took into account my situation and found the best car to lease for me and took her time to help me out. I was so pleased with how nice and caring she was and how amazing her customer service skills were. I am so glad I went to Circle BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

No one better than Danny

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Ed and Carlos were great! Made the entire process from test-drive to pick-up a complete joy. Extremely happy with my new car and I’d highly recommend Circle BMW!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great experience and service. I highly recommend. They go above and beyond. Not your typical car dealership experience, No pressure to buy. No pressure to add extras

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Circle BMW is a friendly, professional dealership. They have a great inventory of new, certified and used vehicles. There service is top rate as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Robert provided easy, quick and efficient service in the purchase of my new BMW. I highly recommend. This was the fastest I ever went through a buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Anthony was awesome, he worked hard and was a fantastic person overall. Most dealerships sell you what you find, he gave us that option but also went out of his way to find a car that fit our family’s needs. Very happy with the 2015 Lincoln MKZ hybrid!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Rob Cavalieri is always professional and an asset to the dealership at Circle BMW. It is always a pleasure working with Rob. I love my new BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Great buying experience. Anthony lived up to the expectations and facilitated a hassle free transaction. No hidden charges and no negative surprise on inspection of the car. We recommend him as your "go to guy" for a good deal. Will certainly buy again from circlebmw via Anthony in future. Thanks for your help.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review