Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Was in the market for either a used or cpo BMW 3 series 2013 or newer and checked dealer rater, carfax, and cars.com on dealer raters after finding matching vehicles. Circle BMW was always at the top of every list so I inquired about a few vehicles that interested me. I wasn't aware that the CPO's are at the main dealership and the other used vehicles are about a block down the road at the preowned lot, but it worked out ok. Went to the preowned lot (in the snow) and was met by Steven C. He discussed the vehicles I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

I have been coming to Circle for new cars and service for more than a decade and they have always gone above and beyond! The sales team always finds a way to get me the car I want with a payment I'm comfortable with. The service team is excellent. Tim and Bobby (Robert) have done so much to keep my cars running like BMWs and they always go the extra mile. We have become friends over the years and that should show how the kind of great people they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Mr. Cavalieri was knowledgeable and helpful in my search for a new car. He worked with me and helped me get the BMW 330i that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Can't believe it's taken me this long to write a review of Circle BMW! We've purchased many cars here over the years and there's a reason we keep coming back. Danny Wong makes the ordering/buying process simple, transparent, and stress free. Zach and Brian do a great job with delivery and making sure we're up to speed on all of the features in our new cars. Tim has been my service go-to for as long as I can remember. The best! My favorite thing about Circle BMW is the laid back family atmosphere. Awesome people and a great place ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

My Wife and I leased a 2019 X5 from Phu and team! what a great experience. Flawless, was in and out in less than 2 hours, and got the best value. This is our 2nd lease and the first was from another NJ based dealer, close to our home, but Circle won us over with their service and professionalism! the whole team was amazing! thank you,

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Rob Cavalieri was extremely helpful in helping me purchase my car. He followed up on any questions i had. He’s a True professional. I’ll purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
 

Ms Tathiana Carrasco professional , knowledgeable and absolutely the Best. She makes sure that I'm comfortable and got the deal I wanted. People like her makes Circle BMW # 1 . Love the deal love X5. Fantastic job ms Tathiana Carrasco. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

Danny Wong is very Personable. Timothy took time out to show me the perks of my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Circle BMW to everyone. Best overall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020
 

Overall positive experience with our 3rd BMW from Danny Wong at Circle BMW. Danny is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. We never felt pressured. Danny provided practical options to meet our needs and exceeded our expectations. We will use him again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review