Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Cliff was very informative and east to work with. As a result, I feel great about my purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Cliff- At circle BMW has changed my perception of car salesmen! I went and got quotes at 2 other dealerships prior to approaching cliff and he was just as honest as they come from the start. My previous dealership, where I thought I was getting a great deal really bounced me back and forth whereas cliff gave me his best deal up front. Not knowing who he was, I went back to my old dealership with his deal and they said they could only match it. Given Cliff’s honesty and from being an overall Mench, I decided to go with Him. When I got to the dealership he surprised me with 2 cars. One we made the deal on, and another that happened to even be less in payments. As if things couldn’t get any better, the dealership took care of all finance, insurance, licensing, everything everything- all right there as I waited. They even gave me a cool circle bmw hat :)I couldn’t be happier with who I decided to get my BMW with! Thanks a million cliff! Happy birthday to me!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

Cliff- At circle BMW has changed my perception of car salesmen! I went and got quotes at 2 other dealerships prior to approaching cliff and he was just as honest as they come from the start. My previous dealership, where I thought I was getting a great deal really bounced me back and forth whereas cliff gave me his best deal up front. Not knowing who he was, I went back to my old dealership with his deal and they said they could only match it. Given Cliff’s honesty and from being an overall Mench, I decided to go with Him. When I got to the dealership he surprised me with 2 cars. One we made the deal on, and another that happened to even be less in payments. As if things couldn’t get any better, the dealership took care of all finance, insurance, licensing, everything everything- all right there as I waited. They even gave me a cool circle bmw hat 🙂 I couldn’t be happier with who I decided to get my BMW with! Thanks a million cliff! Happy birthday to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Cliff put me at ease from start to finish on this very important decision. The dealership was clean and professional and Kevin was terrific teaching me all the bells and whistles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

This was my second car purchase from Circle BMW, and I am very satisfied once again! Excellent service and professionalism! Always an A plus experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

I just purchased my second car from Circle BMW and once again the entire car buying experience could not have been any better -- excellent customer service, a very knowledgeable team, and a great price is a tough combination to beat! My salesperson, Tathiana, made the usually stressful process of purchasing a new car easy and fun. I would give her and the Circle BMW dealership 6 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

Walked in with no appointment and was lucky to be handled b Paul. Being a business owner, I do not like to waste time and he was to the point, readily answered any questions I had and provided excellent response time to any follow up questions. I would definitely recommend him and Circle BMW to anyone who was looking for a new car! Thanks Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

I am thrilled with my new BMW. As always, Mr. Richardson went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. He is honest, fair and a genuine pleasure to work with. His knowledge is unparalleled. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

Had to wait extra month due to the delay in delivery.. They lowered the lease price applying the most current promotion. It was worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018
 

From the time I walked into the dealer to discuss a possible purchase I was treated with the upmost respect. No pushy salesperson. Just a honest person who wanted to see if she could make me happy - which she did. Chloe with her sales manager Laura went the extra yard to close the deal. This was the 6 th BMW my wife and I bought and the 2nd from Circle BMW. I know when it comes time to replace the 2 BMW’s we now own - a 4 series convertible and an X3 we will go back to Circle. Thanks for all your assistance

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review