Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Went to the dealership looking for a replacement vehicle when our current BMW lease is up in Sept. Last two was bought from freehold. Thought we needed a change. Met with Jim and he was patient, kind, and respectful. Ended up ordering a new X3 and couldn’t be happier with our salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

They are the best dealership. I have been dealing with them for 15 years and they are all amazing, from sales to service they are number one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Excellent experience especially in this constrained market. I found an X5 on the Circle BMW website and within 48 hours we were driving home with our new BMW! Jim helped us get the deal done very quickly. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Amazing experience!!! Ed and the team were Amazing from start to finish. I wanted a particular interior and exterior color on a X3 M40 and Ed made it happen!! He stayed in touch with me during the entire production of the vehicle and always with a positive attitude! I would highly recommend this location!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

First time buyer at Circle and boy I’m glad Justin ended up being the one to help out. He was very attentive and very patient with me and my father through the entire process. This is my first BMW lease so I was a bit unsure of some features in the car but Justin’s brother came to the rescue. His brother Jessie made sure before I drove away I understood the capabilities of the car. Go see the Pastore brothers at Circle, you’ll have a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great assist, finding the car we were looking for and delivering our new car. Very helpful with providing options and selection of vehicle to help choose the best fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

i dealt with ms. tathiana carrasco. i initially had placed an order with her for a m240i,but due to manufacturing problems was told the car might not be ready til the end of the year. due to my current situation i could not wait that long and i explained that to her.she checked her inventory and offered me a few other selections and i did get a car.she was very understanding and willing to help me.just an all round great experience with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Total professionals at Circle BMW. Kevin Prull & Jim Hirsch worked tirelessly to get a deal done for us very quickly. It’s a beautiful dealership, the receptionist is lovely. Hon, the finance manager, knows his stuff and has a great personality. We absolutely recommend a circle BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent, Anthony P. Made it an easy and smooth transaction- There was an agreement in place before going to the Dealership, since I’m in Ct. did not want to make that trip unless we had an understanding- nothing changed when I got there. I’m very happy with the Cat and Deal Thanks Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Most helpful sales person stress free process no surprises. I recommend you see Jim Hirsch at Circle BMW!Best BMW dealership in NJ service oriented staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The whole buying process was a breeze thanks to Jim. Super efficient and customer friendly. I highly recommend him. Amazing dealership, owner to employees everyone was super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great atmosphere, everyone I made contact with was knowledgeable, process was done in a timely fashion, my sales guy couldn’t do enough for me , including giving me his personal cellphone number. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Convenient off the the highway and a big show room. Cars are available to test drive and there was a wide selection of vehicles available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I was dreading getting a new car because the process is generally miserable. This was a perfect experience from beginning to end. Antonio Carneiro was wonderful...very helpful and made the process go very smoothly and quickly. Hassle free! It will be a pleasure to work with him in the future. I'm very excited for my new car and thankful for such a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I recently executed my third lease on a new 3 Series with Kevin Prull. As usual, it was a pleasure to work with Kevin who exceeds expectations. I highly recommend Circle BMW and Kevin Prull to anyone in the market for a new car. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Hon and Charles were super nice, very helpful and both have gone out of their way to help me and continue to answer any questions I have, even after I took my car home. I would def recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great place to deal with no bs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Stress free, hassle free, and head ache free. Quick process as well. Would buy from here again. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This is my third BMW lease that Danny Wong has helped me with. Each time he has exceeded my expectations and made the car leasing experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Charles Catania made buying my vehicle a smooth process. He was honestly and very available as I chose to shop “from a distance” . Charkes went out of his way to accommodate me and it was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Justin was absolutely the best! An absolute pleasure to work with, his knowledge, enthusiasm, and extra care to make sure our experience was above and beyond is truly appreciated. We look forward to a continuing relationship with someone who is on his way to be the very best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Circle BMW had kept my car running for over 20 years, but time had come for a new car. While taking my car in for servicing, Raymond Wagner took me over to sales to talk with Kevin Prull. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helped me line up my ideal car. We came to agreement on price and Hon Fung worked through the financing. Finally on delivery day, Jesse Pastore gave me a tour of my new car. Great experience and Great team at Circle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Elaine made the experience as seamless as possible

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Ed and Carlos are serious rockstars! Buying a car from them did not feel stressful at all. The dealership is super clean and covid friendly. Purchasing your dream car at 30 is amazing and they SURPASSED my expectations!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Circle BMW is an excellent dealership - very professional, reliable and relationship driven. Danny Wong is a pleasure to work with and we will be back again for our next bmw!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Loved working with Justin Pastore!! He was knowledgeable, honest and enthusiastic and he made the whole experience perfect! He located the car equipped with all the features I wanted quickly and delivered it ahead of schedule. Highly recommend him for great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Circle BMW is an outstanding dealership. Danny Wong went above and beyond to find me exactly what I wanted. His service, patience, and professionalism keep me a happy returning customer to Circle BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Everyone at Circle was accommodating, knowledgeable and we felt very well taken care of. They went out of their way to have us drive home in the car that day, knowing we traveled from northern NJ. Danny was great and was straight forward, making us feel confident in our choice of car and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Danny Wong immediately looked into getting my 240i convertible with manual transmission when all other dealerships told me it was impossible. His professionalism and willingness to do the research resulted in my getting a car built to my specifications. I didn’t mind the long drive to pick up the vehicle. The entire staff was helpful, friendly and professional. When I buy another car I will take the trip to Circle BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Antonio C. was AMAZING. He did everything to make sure we were happy with our purchase.he went above and beyond in the process. I forget his name but the gentleman that went over the car with us was great as well. He answered all of our questions and went over every detail of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The service was beyond any I have experienced in 40 years of car ownership. Highly recommended. I never felt pressured and they were very willing to work with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Justin Pastore Is the best! He went above and beyond until he found exactly what I was looking for. I could not have asked for a better or nicer sales person. Thank you so much for making this experience amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Charles was great to work with, thanks-peace-

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Ed L. and Carlos made my buying experience pleasure and easy. Great personality and patient. Thanks again for everything. Hon F. is very professional and knowledgeable. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Charles Catania was a pleasure to deal with! He listened to me, was straight and to the point and made the entire process efficient and painless. There was no upsell pressure, Charles knew what I wanted. He went above and beyond when we had a misunderstanding and had to come back to the office past closing time. Much appreciated! Also, Laura Fluor was extremely helpful as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Ziggy made the buying experience seamless and fun. Great personality and patient. Thanks again for everything. Its my first BMW and could not be happier! Manny Carabel

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience painless and fast. We requested a certain model/color/package and he as able to allocate our dream car in no time. Would recommend Kevin and Circle BMW any day.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

The Circle location is a warm, friendly, and professional place. Kevin gave us all the information we needed to make our decision without any high-pressured sales tactics. It made the process so much easier. The car is absolutely wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

The team of Alvin and Carlos is unstoppable. They found the exact car I wanted and worked a fantastic deal for me! I will absolutely be back when it's time for my next BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

After a bad experience with another Car Dealer, it was a true pleasure to work with Tony at Circle BMW. Honest, knowledgable, straightforward and personable. Just couldn't ask for more than that. Made purchasing my new car a truly enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

A single phone call to Danny Wong and our shopping was complete for the exact vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. A couple of minutes at his desk the same day, and the order was in. Some production delays at the factory, but another single phone to Laura Fluor and the problem was solved. Hon Fung took care of all the final paperwork for us. While another Dealer is a lot closer to us, this is our third BMW from Danny Wong, and we exclusively use Circle BMW for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Kevin provided us with an easy buying experience. Very straightforward process and he answered all of our questions and concerns. We were in and out of the dealership in a few hours. It was a very good experience for us as this was our first BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Ziggy was great! I started my purchase from out of state, and Ziggy was helpful every step of the way. He made me feel confident that I was purchasing a great used car, even without me seeing/test driving it first. He even replied to my texts before and after work hours. Also everyone else I encountered over the phone and at the dealership were amazing! Thank you Ziggy and Circle BMW for my beautiful X5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Ziggy was great. He didn’t put any pressure or try to push the sale. He was honest and professional. I would definitely recommend Ziggy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Simple airbag replacement at home. Next morning BMW won't start. Blake was sent, very knowledgeable about BMW's, personable, great guy. Problem resolved, THANKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Hands down the best customer service around. Charles, was informative and attentive to what I was looking for. I needed a new vehicle turned around quickly, he was able to meet and exceed my expectations. Best part was he had my vehicle ready to go once I was done with finance. Andrew who took care of my financing had me in and out quickly with all my paperwork, he was personable and easy to work with. Would definitely be recommending the dealership and sales rep, good customer service is hard to come by these days. Thank you Circle absolutely love ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

After having some issues with my latest service, Bob Datri went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and treaded fairly. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

This is my first BMW and Circle BMW provided me with a smooth and professional experience. Antonio was exceptional! He is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions making my car buying experience easy & effortless. I will absolutely be spreading the word about Circle BMW and Antonio. I had an amazing experience and want to thank Antonio for all of his help. If you are in the area or need a car see Antonio at Circle BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

My husband and I worked with Justin Pastore while transferring from one BMW lease to another. His patient, professional demeanor was a constant reassurance during the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and made everything extremely smooth and simple. Our only concern was choosing a vehicle that suited our needs best. I would highly recommend Justin to all potential clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and even went so far as to come in on his day off! Would do business again! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Service was excellent, but they could have done a better job with the readiness of the vehicle. Had to take car back after two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I injured my knee and needed a sedan quiclky that was reliable. Im happy with my car and Ziggy delivered the car to my home. He was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Experience was exceptional from start to finish. Show room was welcoming. Inventory was excellent. My salesman was accessible at any time. Staff at front desk always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Ms. Pastore was very pleasant when we walked in the dealership. she contacted sales rep in a timely matter very generous and friendly. My experience at this dealership rating is more then a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Circle BMW provided me with a very smooth and professional car buying experience. Please visit Jim Hirsch if you are in the market for a new or pre-owned BMW. He is very knowledgeable and friendly, and will go above and beyond to ensure his client is satisfied with the purchase! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

A smooth journey during turbulent times I was returning my car and leasing a new one last November through Circle BMW. Walking through the doors I was quite apprehensive but was quickly put at ease due to my sales consultant ( Elaine Voutsinas) and Sales Manager ( Stephen Kirsch). Starting with Elaine and finishing up with Stephen my experience could not have been any better. Elaine kept me informed during the many months of waiting for the car to be built and delivered. Stephen was there as needed , as a great manager does. I give them, along with the dealership my highest ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This is my fourth BMW with Circle BMW and I have always dealt with Danny. He is so easy to work with and makes the car-buying process effortless. He is extremely knowledgeable about the BMW brand and always takes time to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Very professional service! Jim Hirsch went above and beyond to create a very pleasant car buying experience. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent experience at Circle BMW. Kevin was a pleasure to deal with. The geniuses were awesome in explaining how to use all the features on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I am a first time BMW buyer and Justin Pastore was an amazing sales person. He was very attentive without being pushy. He made me feel very comfortable with my purchase and made sure I had all the information I needed in a quick and timely fashion. The whole team that helped me were all professional and knowledgeable! Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Kevin was a pleasure to work with and his knowledge of the car and features was extensive. He made the car buying process enjoyable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great purchase. Anthony made the transaction very pleasant and worked around my schedule.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a great experience with Circle BMW when purchasing my car! Jim Hirsch was my salesperson- he was so kind and so helpful! Thank you Circle BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had such a great experience with Circle BMW when purchasing my car! Big thank you to Jim Hirsch, my salesperson- he was great! So helpful and kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Being a first time BMW buyer this was an absolutely amazing car purchasing experience. Charles Catania was great to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional from the moment we spoke on the phone up until I walked out with my new car. Luis came in with the assist and made the negotiation process stress free and fair. I'd highly recommend Charles, Luis and everyone at Circle BMW and look forward to doing business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

On a whim I decided to call Circle BMW about a car on their website a few weekends ago. I was transferred to Charles C and and we spoke about the possibility of me trading in my Jeep Wrangler for a 2021 BMW 430i. That afternoon I met with Charles who was extremely professional and knowledgeable about BMW. Even though I had done quite a bit of research this was my first experience purchasing a BMW and asked a TON of questions. There wasn't anything Charles couldn't answer. Everyone at the dealership made me feel at home and were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. I've purchased many cars and since I moved to NJ was worried because SO MANY dealers have bad reputations about bait and switch and dealer fees. But Circle BMW was amazing, honest and easy to deal with and the car is a dream. Thanks Ziggy!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

I dealt with Anthony Paparella and the experience was great. He was professional and kept all the negotiations transparent. I would definitely recommend seeing Anthony if you are in the market for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This is my 6th BMWs in 10 years. I always had a great experience working with Danny Wong. Everything is done very professional and efficient. Danny always gave me good advice to choose my BMWs through the years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

This was an amazing time and help from Anthony Paparella. The process of buy the car was very smooth and had no issues. Anthony Paparella was very professional and helpful with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Blake Simone delivered excellent service! efficient, friendly and helpful. highly recommend this dealership, all my interactions with other staff and overall experience is positive at Circle BMW .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

This was a great experience from beginning to end. Anthony Paparella was professional, courteous and made everything very easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

I dealt with Anthony Paparella at Circle BMW and he was nothing but nice. I live down in Florida and had to pick the car up in New Jersey and he made the process painless and very simple. I would recommend buying any car from Anthony any day.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Amazing service and hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. Specially Ed, Carlos and Kim, they all made it so easy for me, to make my decision and drive away with an amazing car. THE ULTIMATE SELLING TEAM FOR THE ULTIMATE DRIVING MACHINE!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

My experience with Danny Wong at BMW has been nothing short of pleasant and amazing! He took a thorough amount of time to go through all the ins and outs of my new 2021 228i. He built it with me and explained every detail as if it were his own. I can’t begin to tell how many compliments I’ve received on my car and I’ve encouraged all to see Danny for their next lease. He has been prompt and followed up weeks after I picked up my car. Thank you Danny for making this such a fun, easy, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

My experience with Danny Wong at BMW has been nothing short of pleasant and amazing! He took a thorough amount of time to go through all the ins and outs of my new 2021 228i. He built it with me and explained every detail as if it were his own. I can’t begin to tell how many compliments I’ve received on my car and I’ve encouraged all to see Danny for their next lease. He has been prompt and followed up weeks after I picked up my car. Thank you Danny for making this such a fun, easy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Justin Pastore was a pleasure to deal with this was our first Purchase from circle BMW and we were lucky enough that he was the person who greeted us . I have 5 cars in our family so needless to say I feel like I am always in a dealership . I can promise you that we will be back based on the way Justin and staff treated us . I would definitely recommend Justin to family and friends the process was so good that I am thinking of trading in my car for another BMW , this was the first time leaving a dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They accommodated our every need. No waiting, courteous and thorough. Danny Wong was a top notch professional. He really knew his stuff. He helped us wait till our tax refund came back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Ziggy was great to deal with and I would do business with him in the future. He made the process so simple from the first phone inquiry until I drove off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

In an industry typically full of smoke and mirrors, it was a refreshing change to work with Jim. He provided all the information for me to make a decision I was happy with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

In an industry typically full of smoke and mirrors, it was a refreshing change to work with Jim. He provided all the information for me to make a decision I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great experience. Anthony went out of his way to make sure we found the perfect car to fit our needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My salesman Justin Pastore was amazing! There was no pressure which made it an awesome experience. They had many models to choose from and they were very accommodating with scheduling and test driving. I would recommend this dealership to family and close friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Ziggy is the man! Never had such a smooth and efficient experience buying a car before. Thank you, Ziggy. Thank you, Circle BMW. We shall return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Justin Pastore. He worked with my schedule, worked hard to earn my business, didn't pressure me, truly went above and beyond. I typically dread buying a new car and this was a truly positive experience thanks to Justin. Will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very happy I found Circle BMW for the car I needed - Low stress easy to do business with and wrapped it up quickly over all very happy with my interaction with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

They worked hard to deliver a great price on my new car. They were courteous, thoughtful and attentive. They took time to explain everything. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Justin Pastore made every step in the purchase a breeze. Special attention to detail. I felt like I had a friend in the dealership, not just a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Very good job and service, would recommend to others. Very professional, nice selection. Not rushed or pressured in any way. Ziggy was very helpful, right down to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Ziggy is the bomb! Worked through so much with me while looking for a used BMW but I decided not to go with his car due to the color being the same as what I've been already driving for 10 years. I wish I could have found what I needed and work with him for the sale. Go see Ziggy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I was so pleased to go back to Circle BMW again, the receptionists so nice and Kevin was so helpful and made the transaction very smooth. Also, the price of the car that I bought was reasonable. Thank you again for your great service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review