Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This was my 5th car I have purchased from Circle BMW and service continues to be 5 star. Every member of this team goes above and beyond to exceed expectations and truly treat you like family. The energy when you walk in is like no other you will experience when shopping for a car and it flows throughout the entire process. Absolute BEST BMW dealership out there!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Very good experience. Jim hirsch was great !

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

From the moment, I entered Circle BMW I was greeted by true professionals. This was my second BMW showroom and it was a 45 minute drive from my home but well worth the commute . The vehicle I was interested in was ready to be viewed parked directly outside the dealership. This was a preowned vehicle offered at a great price and with low mileage . I would highly recommend Circle BMW to family & friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Charles was so wonderful to work with! He made the process of buying a new car a breeze and it truly felt like working with a friend. I will certainly be buying more cars from him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Me & my wife were looking for a car that is suitable for my daughter. We've spent over 2 weeks looking around it from Brick to Freehold, to Toms River and even around Neptune dealerships but we could not find one that is affordable to us. Finally, we visited circle BMW in Eatontown and met a salesman named Ziggy Grzejka. He offered us to test drive first the two HONDA CR-Vs but we fell in love with the 3rd one & that is a used 2018 Mazda CX-5 Sport. Oh, how nice this car is and safe to drive for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Purchased a 2018 CPO BMW 330i through Charles Catania. Had a very pleasant experience all around. Very friendly and easy. My 3rd purchase from Circle BMW and I’ll be going back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I was quite impressed by the service I received at Circle BMW this was my second BMW dealership that I had visited. From the moment I entered the dealership I was greeted warmly by highly professional staff, immediately provided me with service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking to purchase a vehicle. This location is 50 minutes from my home and well worth the commute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The most professional and knowledgeable car salesman. Military friendly that was able to walk me through my purchase being out of the country. Seamless processing of financing options and competitive pricing. You will not go wrong purchasing your BMW through them. I love my X7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Working with Mr Hirsch was fantastic. Professional in every way and understands the value of time. Circle BMW in general is a great place to shop for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Hands down the best service I’ve ever received at any car dealership. Ed and Carlos made the process as smooth as silk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Purchased a used Porsche Macan S from Salesman Anthony. He is a great person to deal with. The whole experience from start to finish was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Love the car love the place enjoy the salesman expertise very satisfied I would pass the word about my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Dependable place, great experience and most of all a beautiful showroom; friendly and helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

We've used Circle BMW and Danny Wong specifically for several transactions now, new and CPO. Dealing with Circle is always a pleasure. Danny goes above an beyond every step of the way - from initial contact, to follow up, to closing the deal. We'll be back again soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Jim is the absolute best. He was great to work with and I am truly happy he took great care of us. Very professional. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

It was such a pleasurable experience from walking into the dealership to meeting Charles Catania for the first time. He was professional and knowledgeable. We went in to end our lease and purchase a new car. We then considered a preowned which worked out best for us. We are so happy with our new purchase and the service we received when we picked up the new car. I would highly recommend this salesperson and also Circle BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Dealership was nice and my salesman Ziggy was the best it gets no better than him I was very satisfied with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very friendly and professional. I financed a used vehicle and the process was fast and easy. The Sales team of Ed and Carlos plus the Financial Manger, Hon were all very competent and provided a very pleasant buying experience. I would definitely highly recommend Circle BMW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Nice friendly lovely clean organized management pretty good busy detailing very poor coffee bagel shop nice

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Danny was great to work with. The new M440i convertible was worth the wait!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Hands down the best experience! Anthony P. And the Circle BMW crew made our visit and purchase stress free and easy. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Very impressed with the customer service and delivery of the car. I purchased a used vehicle and it was immaculate upon delivery. Very impressed. Ziggy was my salesperson and he was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The Sales, Financial and Service Teams all worked together with me to ensure that the car I was buying was really the one for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

"Have leased here before, had some warranty repair work completed on my kid’s BMW and based on the service from Eric, Makala and the guys that pick up in the check in area, I knew I needed to get rid of my SUV and buy one here. I hooked up with Jim Hirsch and special ordered an X5 M50i fully loaded with Performance Center Delivery at BMW Spartanburg. Jim was great and helped me throughout the process and arranged the whole PCD. Jim is a consummate professional. I brought the truck in today for plates and order ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Have leased here before, had some warranty repair work completed on my kid’s BMW and based on the service from Eric, Makala and the guys that pick up in the check in area, I knew I needed to get rid of my SUV and buy one here. I hooked up with Jim Hirsch and special ordered an X5 M50i fully loaded with Performance Center Delivery at BMW Spartanburg. Jim was great and helped me throughout the process and arranged the whole PCD. Jim is a consummate professional. I brought the truck in today for plates and order some ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I have been a customer of Circle BMW since 2018 and I could not be happier with the dealership. I leased an X3 and just last week got my second one. I worked with Danny Wong on both occasions and have never had a better sales experience than with him. I was stressed going into this lease with the limited amount of cars being manufactured this year and my experience proved to be the complete opposite. Danny was able to get me into a new lease with a brand new 2022 X3. He managed to provide an even better deal than I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

James Hirsch is the greatest salesperson in the business. Patient, knowledgeable, professional, and FUN! Made the experience wonderful. Recommend James to anyone who is need of a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I totality rate Ziggy Excellent sales guy and our experience was wonderful!!i highly recommend him to my family and friends. Our daughter is so happy with her new used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Went to Circle BMW on Labor Day thinking we wanted a certain model BMW. The friendly staff assigned us Charles Catania who took the time to let us test drive various models and answer a lot of questions. We ended up purchasing a totally different model. Charles never made us feel like we were wasting his time, or agitated when we wanted to keep road-testing different models. Excellent experience all around. Highly recommend Circle BMW and Charles Catania. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We have been working with Danny Wong at Circle BMW for the last 6 years in a row. Danny has been extremely helpful to us in so many ways. We started our relationship with Danny with our X1 Lease. After the 1st lease was over, we started a New Lease with Circle and Danny. Recently, we bought the X2 after the lease term ended. Danny was so knowledgable, patient, and honest guy. He has been guiding us every step of the way. That's why he is always busy with customers whenever we stopped by at Circle BMW. We are so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We have been customers of Circle BMW for about 8 years and have leased 3 BMWs from the dealership. Danny Wong has been our sales representative for the 3 vehicles. He explained every detail from financing, options, production, delivery, and service to us. Always great performance by Circle BMW and Danny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Ziggy provided the best service and sold me the exact car I was looking for. He was patient and kind. Answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Excellent service, from initial order through delivery. Danny kept us informed of the the process and walked us through every step as we waiting for our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Carlos Lopez was very helpful showing us all about our car. Ed Lebedinskiy took care of of purchase quickly and got our car ready in no time. We were shopping for a second car and were just in the area so we stopped in. A few hours later we were taking home our first BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

It seems simple but they did it they advertised price foe CPO BMW and everything they told me about the car and what they going to charge they delivered. No BS no extra fees or this car is not available. Simply said they delivered what they advertised good car for good price and good service. Anthony the sales manager went even more than that after I bought the car and he sent me a gift to my house 1 week after I bought the car. . It was worth it to drive 35 miles from where I live.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great salesman!! And excellent service and place. Love the place and the prices were super good. All around great place and would recommend this to friends !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Charles is very helpful and accommodating. Process made very easy. Strongly Recommend. Dealership is friendly and clean. I might visit the dealer again next year for another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Anthony was very responsive and worked with me and my husband to get the deal we were looking for. Great service, would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Everyone from the moment I walked in was very friendly and helpful and the sales staff knew everything about the cars I looked at thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The Best And Most Relaxed car Leasing……!!!! Mr Jim was the Best, like dealing with Family….!!! The Man is completely a Professional in the Business……!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

We had a great experience from start to finish! Justin and Jesse were both extremely helpful and Justin our sales person was very responsive. I would give them 5 stars and I can’t say that very often!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

This was by far the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Ed Lebedinskiy was a true professional. He made me feel welcome from the beginning to the end. He took ownership of any issues I had and worked with me to ensure I was comfortable and understood everything. I highly recommend any one looking to buy a bmw to talk to Ed. Carlos Lopez also was a great help, the absolute definition of a genius. He went over everything with me so that I knew all the ends and out. Buying a car is usually a hassle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great product…Great dealership..Ed our salesman was knowledgeable about the X1 that we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very professional. Good customer care in explaining the functionality of the vehicle. Relatively straightforward process in building the car and setting up the lease. Nice, spacious dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Circle BMW is the best! I worked with Jim on my new 3 Series and he was fantastic. Made the process incredibly easy from start to finish. The General Manager Laura Flour is a class act. I highly recommend Jim and the entire team at Circle BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Anthony the salesman was a professional told me every thing I need to know about the car and the dealer fees before I come and buy the car. Then everything he said will provide he did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

very easy and seamless experience buying a car at eatontown bmw. kevin was great in the process and andrew in finance made sealing the deal simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Jim was a great salesman! Transaction went smoothly and quickly! He got my daughter in a new car and off to school in record time! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

What a wonderful experience. Carlos and Ed could not have been more helpful. First BMW and I would highly recommend this dealership as well as working with Carlos and Ed.to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Carlos Lopez was stellar. We bought a vehicle and he made it easy, and was exceptional at customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Jim Hirsch spent time with me to understand which model & options were right for me. Professional with a personal touch. Highly recommend Jim and Circle BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The entire staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. It made our experience a delight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

My purchase was a special order. It took almost 11 months due to the newness of the request and COVID. Throughout the process, the dealership & the salesperson were extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The dealer was a bit far from me. But Ed made it possible to make the deal over the phone seemless. Very polite and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Charles Catania was great to work with! The best BMW salesperson I have dealt with! Knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. Evelyn is also amazing! The nicest! Andrew in finance will do everything to wrap up the process quickly and efficiently. The entire team is A++.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We were very pleased with the attention and service we received from Carlos and Ed. Would definitely consider purchasing from them in the future.Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Jim Hirsch spent time with me to understand which model & options were right for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

In a word - PHENOMENAL! This dealership is the best I have ever dealt with for a BMW or any other manufacturer - Amazing people, outstanding cars, and incredible service. It was worth it to me to travel the 1 hr 30 mins to meet Edward and Carlos, superb professionals and simply wonderful down to earth people. Andrew, their finance manager, equally incredible. These folks valued my trade in over the phone, honored their word and had the vehicle professionally inspected and detailed to showroom condition before I even arrived. I have had previous horrible experiences with other dealerships, BMW and others, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Carlos and Ed were extremely professional, up front and efficient regarding the purchase and support for my new, 2018 340i. They respect the fact that time is $$$ and I truely appreciate that! I would and already have recommended Circle BMW to my family/friends/colleagues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The process was smooth and very professional. No pressure. Great experience. Jim met me at the time scheduled. Didn’t rush me suggested alternatives and was patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I enjoyed my experience. Very friendly and buying a car was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I am so happy with my new car from Circle BMW. This is my 5th car I have purchased over my driving career and this was the best experience I ever had. Charles C. Went out of his way to give me the best deal possible. He even came in on his day off to close the deal with me. Charles instantly treated me like family and helped me with the whole process. I can honestly say that I will continue to do business with Circle BMW in the future and will ask for Charles catiano! Thank you for helping ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I drove all the way from Brooklyn to Circle BMW to purchase my X6 and the only reason I did that was because of the first impression Justin left on me when we first meet. His professionalism and patience is second to none. He made me feel comfortable and relax. I felt like I knew him for years even though it’s the first time we met. I hope I don’t need another car any time soon, but if I do, Circle BMW will be my first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This is our fifth BMW from Circle BMW and the professionalism and courtesy are outstanding. The team of Ed L., Carlos and Andrew were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very friendly dealership. informative about different models. Very happy with my choice. Looking forward to the next 3 years driving my new BMW. Thankyou for a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Charles was fantastic!! He was so efficient! He found the car I wanted and let me know as soon as it became available! I was so pleased with Charles he was available anytime I needed to talk to him !!! He made a car buying experience pleasurable!! I would highly recommend him to anyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Circle BMW made buying my car easy. I was looking to lease, but with the crazy shortage of vehicles going on, I winded up purchasing my 340i and getting even a better deal thanks to a 2K rebate my dealer told me about! Very easy buy, I was in and out of the dealership within 1 hour! Love that!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had the easiest, most comfortable, and fastest car buying experience of my life at Circle BMW. I have never left a dealership happier and feeling like I was taken care of in the way I was here. 10/10 Staff, and ownership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Circle BMW. We are returning customers because of the positive client experience that they provide. Charles Catania was a strong advocate during a challenging build to order purchase. The vehicle was worth the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Blake is a Master at what he does. Extremely intelligent and friendly. He’s the ONLY one I trust to work on my M car. 11/10 Stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Ed, Carlos and Andrew made buying my new 540i the easiest and most pleasant buying experience I've ever heard. They all took the time to explain every step of the buying process and eagerly answered any questions I had. Great job guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Danny Wong made the transaction simple and seamless. He was responsive to all of our questions and eve went the transaction was completed by following up to see if we had any quetions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The whole experience from the first time I walked in to the time I left was an amazing one. Everyone was extremely welcoming and very patient in trying to help me find the perfect car. I can’t begin to say enough about how helpful Danny Wong was throughout the whole process and will most definitely be recommending him to friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with my new BMW i3 and the customer service I received at Circle BMW. Danny Wong made the process seamless. I was constantly kept up to date on the status of my incoming new car and Danny was always available to answer any questions I had along the way. I bought my first BMW from Circle way back in 2001 & now my entire family are loyal customers. From the time you first start looking for your BMW to when it needs servicing to when you are ready to get your next BMW, the team at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very nice! This was the easiest lease experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

In a market where new cars have been difficult to get, our salesperson, Jim Hirsch really came through. We were able to obtain the exact car we wanted in record time and he kept us very well informed. I highly recommend Jim. The whole transaction was low pressure from reception to finance. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I walked around the outside and was please not to be hounded by a salesman. I went inside and eas met by one. I immediately look at two cats had the details explain test drive 2 and made a deal I was pleased with in under one hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Best experience at a car dealer ever. Outstanding customer service. #1 dealer for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Bought a pre-owned car today and dealt with two pros, Carlos Lopez and Ed Lebedinskiy. They made the experience quick and easy and seemed to value my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I’ve been coming to this dealership for the past 20 years. I’ve always had a Good experience. I had the pleasure of working with Jim Hirsch to purchase my latest BMW. Jim was professional, knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly. He did everything he could to make my experience an excellent one. I would totally recommend stopping by to see Jim if you’re in the market for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We had a smooth experience working with Justin when buying my new car. He is responsive and so helpful with answering our questions. A real pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Danny Wong and the team were amazing. It was a painless and fun experience. It is my third purchase in the last 3 years from Danny and will continue to return for all of my car needs in the future. I highly recommend everyone to contact Danny before wasting time at any other dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I had a very easy experience buying my car at Circle BMW and I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a used automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Antonio Carneiro and his team at Circle BMW were excellent and a pleasure to work with. Tony is personable and professional and makes everything EZ !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service from Circle BMW. Be sure to see Ed ans Carlos!! They are professional and very nice to deal with and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Wonderful service all around - Jim was the best and made the whole experience easy and stress free . I already told him I will be back soon to upgrade the next car in the family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Charles Catania, and the team at Circle BMW provided a seamless remote, and out-of-state buying experience. Friendly, and professional from initial conversation, to on the day purchase, and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Carlos is amazing! He took his time with us and made it seem like we were his only client

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had the best experience buying my first BMW with all of Jim’s help! Very professional and helped to answer all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

My wife and I travelled from Virginia to New Jersey for a quick getaway. While in Jersey, my BMW started acting up, so we took it to Circle BMW in Eatontown. It was Friday, the dealership was extremely busy and we of course had no appointment. I spoke to Service Advisor Ray Wagner and Service Manager Jake Bowers and explained our situation. They said they were booked solid until the following Monday, but would see if there was some way to get us into service. After a short wait, they were able to get one of their techs to look ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

From reception to sales, service and financing - the Circle team was courteous and professional-excellent experience from start to finish- we enjoyed a joint no nonsense approach which I always enjoy- it started at reception-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

This dealership is the best. From sales to service, they have been such a pleasure to do business with The Service department is always so welcoming and punctual.. My salesperson Kevin Prull was so helpful and made our experience so easy. We will continue to do business with Circle BMW and I would totally recommend Kevin and the entire staff there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service . Elaine was great . She made sure everything was taken care of and made the delivery painless and was attentive to all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Wonderful dealership. Unfortunately BMW corporate/finance sealed the deal for me to NEVER buy another BMW. To date, I have purchased 20 Vehicles for family and friends. No More!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review