Customer Testimonials

At Circle BMW our customers are our family. We know that every customer has something different to bring to the table which is why we work personally with all of them to ensure they have the experience possible. If you do not want to take our word for it, then read some of the customer testimonials below! We are positive that only great things can be said after an experience at Circle BMW. Let our customer reviews speak for themselves!
Remember that Circle BMW is your BMW Store at the Jersey Shore!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Bob Datri and Paul Starnes are “simply best” they are a big part of the reason why I continue to do business here!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

Personal attention ranks at the top!! Second only to the most amazing car! Robert Cavalieri is always available for questions. When I picked up my new car— the supports team exemplified the utmost in professionalism and made the whole process an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

Cara made getting my first BMW such an amazing and easy experience! She was very knowledgeable and made every step quick and painless! She found me the perfect X3 and exactly what I went in looking for. She's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2003 Lexus RX300 from "Ziggy" Grzejka, and was delighted with the personal attention he gave me. I had been searching the internet to find this vehicle, to replace a similar vehicle I had regretted selling a couple of years ago..The problem was that I live in Dutchess County (NYS) and was wondering how we could take possession of this car once we spotted it as being available. Ziggy provided the carfax service record, explained it had a single owner, was probably garaged, with no record of any accidents/damage...and with only 93.8K mileage, it looked like a good deal. However I was concerned about the timing belt/chain, which is a big issue with these older cars. Imagine my delight when Ziggy promptly called me back, with the news that he had placed a call to Lexus and found out that the timing chain had already been replaced at 69K milles---good for another 90K miles! So I decided to take the trip down to his Circle BMW dealership, and it was worth the trip. The car was in amazing condition, He and his team answered all my questions, and we drove off as a very satisfied customer. I would recommend Ziggy and this dealership very strongly. 5 stars!! And we got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

Bryan Raiken was great in assisting me to get my BMW back on the road. I had several issues that needed to be addressed and he provided great expertise along the way. Communication from him was A+, he returns all correspondence quickly. I also liked that he kept me aware of what was going on during the appox. 10 day repair process. Happy to report the car is fantastic and all issues are resolved. Great work by the service technician as well. I enjoyed all the complimentary mints left in my ashtray and a cup of coffee at pickup. Thanks Circle!!! A++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

My name is Lauren and I’m from Staten Island, NY. I had such a great experience with Circle BMW. Everyone was so friendly, efficient, and professional and made the experience so easy to get my dream car. Thanks again so much to everyone and I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know in search of a BMW. It was well worth the drive from Staten Island !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

My experience total at Circle BMW was incredibly! The service was detailed yet quick. I was in and out in 27 minutes! A big shout out to Tathiana, Tony and Hon! Thank you for your services and great car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Bought a used car from here and had a nice experience. The dealer is really open aired inside and feels welcoming. Sales desk surround the exterior wall so it feels really open inside and you can see the new hotness BMW offers. When I walked in I wasn't approached right away and after a minute or two someone asked if I needed help. The sales woman was nice and got right what I wanted to see and didn't waste time, which I liked. We took the car for a test drive and she encouraged me to test the brakes and test the car out a bit. She was able to answer most of my questions pertaining to the tech. features of the car and gave me additional info about the car and the dealer. No pressure and was a nice experience. We returned to the dealer and we talked some more and I said I was still looking and I would be in touch. I ended up buying the car from here as they DO NOT have any hidden fees. No "nitro" fees or window etching fees to help hike the price of the vehicle up. Not all dealers do it but I was dealing with 5 other dealers and 3 of them did have some other fees that raised the price of the car. While talking to the finance guy, he told me that I would have to keep the auto load for 6 months before paying it off or I would suffer a penalty, he couldn't tell me how much it was though. I get a letter from the bank 2 weeks after I purchase the car and speak with a rep over the phone from Wells Fargo and she informed me that there are NO penalties for paying off early and the reason dealers may tell customers to hold the loan for a certain time frame is so the dealer can make a "bonus" or credit from the bank. I thought the finance guy was on my side till I heard about this. I understand dealers need to make money but to lie to a customer face is pretty ballsy and not something I like. I was looking forward to bringing my car here to be serviced but with the finance person misinforming me this may change.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

We had a wonderful experience at Circle BMW, from the warm welcome at the front desk and the sincere, helpful and professional car specialist, Danny Wong, We were so pleased with our transactions and the purchase of our fabulous BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

I was once a BMW customer but left because of the lousy salesman I had. I went in to purchase 2 BMW but left. The guy was awful. I leased two different car brands. Now that my lease was up, I wanted to try BMW again. This time I was very pleased. The salesman picked up on exactly what I was looking for, showed me different options and priced them all out. He was professional, courteous, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend using Frank Catania. I am again a loyal BWM customer. Thanks Frank!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review